English   -  Français  

Program committee

The program committee’s task is to ensure the quality and scientific balance of the conference. Its role consists in defining the selected themes, choosing the guest lecturers, selecting the abstracts and drawing up the list of the different sessions.

It tries to foster exchanges between researchers, professors and professionals working in the field of statistics and focuses on the different aspects and interfaces of the discipline. It pays particular attention to young statisticians to ease their integration into the scientific community.

President :
  • Jean-Jacques Daudin, (AgroParisTech, France)
Representative of the SFdS Council :
  • Davy Paindaveine (Université libre de Bruxelles, Belgium)
Members :
  • Francis Bach (INRIA, France)
  • Younès Bennani (Université Paris 13, France)
  • Anne-Laure Boulesteix (Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München, Germany)
  • Chantal Cases (INED, France)
  • Arthur Charpentier (Université de Rennes, France)
  • Nicolas Chopin (ENSAE/CREST, France)
  • Aurore Delaigle (University of Melbourne, Australia)
  • Bernard Garel (Institut National Polytechnique de Toulouse, France)
  • Nicolas Molinari (Université Montpellier 1)
  • Philippe Naveau (CEA, France)
  • Dominique Picard (Université Paris 7, France)
  • Johan Segers (Université catholique de Louvain, Belgium)